Our Team - LA Estate Rentals

Our team is why we're industry leaders!

 

Feel confident that we work for you!

If you have a question or need assistance in detail, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our business is about servicing you. Weather you're a Client or Property Owner we want to hear from you. Send us an email below and a representative will contact you shortly to service your needs.

 

 

 

Patrick W. Michael

"Division: Global Operations & Strategy"

President | CEO

Email: Patrick@laestaterentals.com

 

 

Jonathan Massaband

Jonathan Massaband

"Division: Global Operations & Strategy"

Head of International Sales

Email: Jonathan@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Cheri Bright

"Division: LA Operations & Business Management"

Operations | Estate Agent

Email: Cheri@laestaterentals.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Len Labitag

"Division: Office"

Office Assistant

Email: len.cirgassist@gmail.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Danielle Armiento

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: Danielle@laestaterentals.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Marybel Perez

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: Marybel@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Barry Berlinski

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: Barry@laestaterentals.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Ruba Ibrahim

"Division: Sports & Entertainment:

Estate Agent

Email: Ruba@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Joselin Lopez

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: Joselin@laestaterentals.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Nick Murgia

"Division: Office"

Office Assistant

Email: cirgintern@gmail.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Michael Yerger

"Division: Luxury Services"

Estate Agent

Email: Michael@laeststatrentals.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Nina Hunt

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: nina@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Danielle Reyes

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: daniellereyes@laestatrentals.com

 

 

Phil Vega

Phil Vega

"Division: Sports & Entertainment:

Director of Luxury Apartments

Email: philvega@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bre Davenport

Bre Davenport

"Division: Key Concierge"

Director of Concierge Services

Email: BRE@key.com

 

 

“Len Labitag

Eric Cozier

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: eric@laestatrentals.com

 

 

 

Iman Tala

Iman Tala

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

“Len Labitag

Rachel Escarzega

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: rachel@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Shaeden Madi

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

“Len Labitag

Ashton Wilson

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Erika Ross

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

“Len Labitag

Adela Korman

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

 

“Len Labitag

Kurt Benz

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

“Len Labitag

Monica Santi

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

 

 

“Len Labitag

Kourtney Leone

"Division: Sports & Entertainment"

Estate Agent

Email: kourtney@laestaterentals.com

 

 

 

Hagai Aharon

Hagai (Guy) Aharon

"Division: Creative Services"

Director of Photography

Email: flashback74@gmail.com

 

 

Andre Boutros

Andre Boutros

"Division: Orange County"

OC Regional Manager

Email: andre@laestatrentals.com